Bhai Ghanhya Trust
Office Address: O/o Bhai Ghanhya Trust, Punjab State Cooperative Bank, S.C.O. 175-187, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh.
Phone Number:0172-5014900; 0172-4190249.

United India Insurance Company Limited
Office Address: O/o United India Insurance Company Limited, SCO 72, 2nd floor, Phase-9, Mohali, Punjab 160063.
Contact Person: Umesh Mahajan, Assistant Manager, UIICL
Contact Number: 9814507216

Mdindia Health Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd.

Mohali/Chandigarh

Address

Mohali Tower, First Floor, F-539, Phase 8-B, Industrial Area, Mohali, Punjab-160071

Project Co-Ordinator

Ms. Pooja Gupta, Mobile No . 9115603710

Email ID

pgupta@mdindia.com

Telephone No./ Landline Voice

1800-233-5758

Ferozepur

Address

Second floor, Above Azad Electrical Store, Opp. Civil Hospital, Ferozpur City, Punjab 152 002

Branch Co-Ordinator

Dr. Rajeev Kumar. Mobile No- 8558815623

Telephone No./ Landline Voice

01632-220342

Jalandhar

Address

No. 50, Golden Avenue, Garha Road, Near SGL Hospital, Phase -1 Jalandhar, Punjab 144 022

Branch Co-Ordinator

Dr.Navneet Kumar. Mobile 8558815631

Telephone No./ Landline Voice

0181-2481231

Ludhiana

Address

Cabin No. 2, First Floor, Madhok Complex, Ferozpur Road, Ludhiana, Punjab 141 001

Branch Co-ordinator

Sh. Amritpal Singh  Mobile 8558815634

Telephone No./ Landline Voice

0161-2770972

 

Sr. no.

District Name

Name of Representative

Contact Number

Email ID

1

Amritsar

Mr. Gagandeep Singh

85588-15621

amritsar1@mdindia.com

2

Barnala

Labhdeep Singh

85588-15643

barnala@mdindia.com

3

Bathinda

Mr. Hardeep Sharma/Gagandeep Singh

85588-15622

hardeeps@mdindia.com;

4

Faridkot

Dr. Rajiv Gandhi

85588-15623

rkumar@mdindia.com

5

Fatehgarh Sahib

Mr. Jaswinder Singh

85588-15627

fatehgarh@mdindia.com

6

Fazilka Mr.

Mr. Neeraj Sevta

85588-15644

fazilka@mdindia.com

7

Ferozepur

Mr. Abhijit Bhatia

85588-15624

ferozepur@mdindia.com

8

Gurdaspur

Mr. Sukhdeep Singh

85588-15628

gurdaspur@mdindia.com

9

Hoshiarpur

Mr. Sumit Kumar

85588-15629

sumitk@mdindia.com

10

Jalandhar

Mr. Navneet Kumar

85588-15631

jalandhar@mdindia.com

11

Kapurthala

Mr. Navneet Kumar

85588-15631

kapurthala@mdindia.com

12

Ludhiana

Mr. Amritpal Singh

85588-15634

ludhiana@mdindia.com

13

Mansa

Mr. Parminder Singh

85588-15640

mansa@mdindia.com

14

Moga

Mr. Harjeet Singh

85588-15635

moga@mdindia.com

15

Muktsar

Mr. Karamjeet Singh

85588-15636

muktsar@mdindia.com

16

Pathankot

Mr. Sukhdeep Singh

85588-15628

gurdaspur@mdindia.com

17

Patiala

Mr. Jaspreet Singh

85588-15637

patiala@mdindia.com

18

Ropar

Mr. Parminder Singh

85588-15638

ropar@mdindia.com

19

Sangrur

Mr. Harpreet Singh

85588-15639

sangrur@mdindia.com

20

SAS Nagar

Mr. Punit Nain

85588-15647

sasnagar@mdindia.com

21

SBS Nagar

Mr. Aman

85588-15642

sbsnagar@mdindia.com

22

Tarn Taran

Mr. Jeewanjot Singh

85588-15646

tarntaran@mdindia.com


Dispute resolution and grievance redressal mechanism
  • District level Grievance Redressal committee (DGRC)
  • Deputy Registrar
  • Assistant Registrar
  • Nodal officer for the Scheme (Convener)
  • Representative of Insurance Company
  • Representative of TPA
Trust level Grievance Redressal committee (TGRC):
  • CEO, BGT
  • Medical Consultant, BGT
  • Sr. Manager, BGT (Convener)
  • Representative of Insurance Company
  • Representative of TPA